Teacher hosting an Undertale Lets Play for their Middle School Class (Spoilers)

I’ll update this thread as Mr teacher posts more. I just hope nobody tries demanding his head over the lesbian couple later on in the pacifist route.

Edit
Apparently this teacher is Both Canadian and openly Gay and so community fears over parental shitstorm were misplaced (albeit wellmeaning.)
/Edit

So for context, I’m a middle school teacher and I’m taking the opportunity during lunch recess, when I can, to throw Undertale up on the screen and play. The students are between 11 and 14 years old.
How it works is thus: I’m at the keyboard; they’re in a group next to/around me. In one of their hands is a random stuffed monkey that I happened to have in my classroom. They direct how things go through this monkey - when I need to decide on an action (in or out of a fight) I call out “Monkey!” and whoever is holding it tells me what to do, and then passes the monkey to the next person.

The rules that I established before play were:
No fighting. Reason being: if we end up going True Pacifist, I don’t want to have to totally replay the game to do it.

… (I kind of modified rule 1 by throwing in that we “might have to fight sometimes when it’s an important fight” to leave the window open for them killing Toriel or Undyne.)
No spoilers. Some of the kids have already experienced some/part/most of the game, or at least one branch of it, and I’ve made it very clear that anyone putting spoilers out there would be booted.
The whole monkey thing.
So anyway–

Oh. Right. Some of you are probably like “why are you making this post?”

The answer is more or less that I’d love to make a Let’s Play out of this experience but I can’t, because confidentiality. So I’m posting it here instead, in the hopes that you fellow Undertale BONEheads (ba-dum-Frisk) might enjoy reading about it.