Judge orders Trump to face deposition in E. Jean Carroll lawsuit

Originally published at: Judge orders Trump to face deposition in E. Jean Carroll lawsuit | Boing Boing

7 Likes

Great, another chance for him to display his aliteracy, narcissism and complete lack of morals and ethics on camera.

18 Likes

I have no knowledge of whether Donald Trump is or is not a rapist, but saying “I wouldn’t rape her, she’s too ugly” certainly suggests an attitude toward women that is compatible with being a rapist. Furthermore, it does seem to imply that – by his own admission – he would consider raping someone who met his beauty standards.

24 Likes

And, almost certainly, inadvertently self-inciminate.

10 Likes

8 Likes
4 Likes

You two are just going to have to share. A ménage a Trump.

9 Likes

You two are just going to have to share. A ménage a Trump.

jim-carrey-throw-up

18 Likes

It would be nice if sentences describing him began “confirmed rapist Donald Trump…” . I wonder if Mary Trump or some other relatives have donated DNA to confirm the likelihood of a DNA match.

3 Likes

Post your “eating popcorn” GIFs here…

4 Likes

popcorn_the_it_crowd

5 Likes

Trump’s Lawyer, “Its not that my client doesn’t have the right to remain silent, its that he is incapable of it.”

11 Likes

A truly innocent person wants to go to court and clear their name.

11 Likes

I hope someone is in charge of his diary. It’d be awkward to have this deposition clash with his subpoena from the January 6th Committee.

January 6 committee votes to subpoena Donald Trump

The January 6 committee has unanimously voted to subpoena Donald Trump, in a long-shot attempt to compel his testimony before the bipartisan congressional panel investigating his supporters’ attack on the US Capitol

7 Likes

4 Likes

barf throw up GIF by VidCon

8 Likes

How many lawyers must he be paying for right now? And, as a follow-up, how many lawyers are willing to ruin their careers for an immediate payout?

5 Likes