Some are upset by a photo of a dog with a slice of ham on its face

[Read the post]

2 Likes

Troll level: master.

42 Likes

Please PRAY FOR THIS POLICE DOG who was HORRIBLY WOUNDED AND LEFT FOR DEAD by a violent gang of criminals and had to be REBUILT AS A CYBORG.

75 Likes

Doesn’t count as trolling when you don’t expect anyone to take it seriously.

4 Likes

What if you wonder how many will take it seriously despite being this obvious?

Brilliant thing to do, I’d say. :smiley:

9 Likes

One can always expect some people to take it seriously, no matter how absurd the trolley.

I trolley people all the time, and it’s easy. They know that I have a lot of arcane technical knowledge, so they assume that whatever claptrap emits from my mouth is factually correct. Silly them!

13 Likes

I liked and shared so that 11 prayers right? if I un-select and re-select “like” does it add additional prayers?

17 Likes

I imagine that, if you’re a dog, smelling like ham would be awesome. That’s some sexy dog cologne, is that (though so is dead badger, apparently, if you’re a dog).

17 Likes

Pray for the poor pig, that gave its life to make this canine Hannibal Lecter/Ed Gein Halloween costume!

12 Likes

That dog is “hamming” it up.

5 Likes

Also they are clearly underfeeding that dog because I think so and have no experience with Italian Greyhounds or Whippets.

/Actual observed internet response (in my own words, obv)

6 Likes

It’s impressive that the dog isn’t eating it.

According to some thing I watched long ago about pets Queen Elizabeth Mk I had dogs so well behaved she could put a bit of cake on their tongue and they would not eat it until so commanded.

Since I’ve barely had the patience to teach a dog not to shit on the rug any feat of animal discipline amazes me.

21 Likes