Uh-oh. Donald Trump thinks Hillary Clinton used acid that "destroys everything within 10 miles" (video)

Originally published at: https://boingboing.net/2024/03/14/uh-oh-donald-trump-thinks-hillary-clinton-used-acid-that-destroys-everything-within-10-miles-video.html

13 Likes

That’s it, his brain is definitely scrambled.

16 Likes

And here I was thinking Trump was going to go full Q-woohoo and tell us HRC had a vat of pirahna solution into which she dunked her enemies.

16 Likes

36 Likes
42 Likes

The fact that Trump is alive (if not well), instead of having “fallen” from a Trump Tower window, is sufficient disproof of all the Deep State and “Killary” fantasies.

(Kinda shame. I could see her sitting in the Oval Office wearing a Nehru jacket and petting a Persian cat…)

23 Likes

1 Well, he got that right.
2 (citation required, broken clock, etc)
3 WTF?
4 He does know Socks is a cat, right?

And Biden’s mental acuity is being questioned?

38 Likes

I’m no professional; still it seems like 45’s apparent cognitive decline is rapidly getting worse with each public appearance.

27 Likes

A lot of his regular word-salad is stuff that’s only being passed around in the GQP conspiracy theory echo-chamber. All this stuff normal media channels won’t touch because there’s no way to verify it and they could get sued, and it’s also just nuts.

This one I haven’t heard but I bet the standard MAGA-moran nods in approval, “Yep, Trump speaking the truth and the lamestream media ignores this bombshell. Worse than Watergate I tell ya!”

16 Likes

So he thinks, and this host felt no need to question, that Hillary did an “acid attack” that wiped out all life in a 10 mile radius? Unless she did that deep in Wyoming, she’d at least hurt double digit people, which would likely be a news story somewhere, right?

The Famous Socks thing I wish he pressed more on. It sounds like a fascinating noodle incident.

12 Likes